Monterey 2012 Top 5

#5 - 1963 Shelby Cobra

Mecum Auto Auctions TV Schedule

all times et/pt

Monday September 22

11:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 3

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Tuesday September 23

11:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 4

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Wednesday September 24

11:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 5

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Thursday September 25

11:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 6

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Friday September 26

11:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 7

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Monday September 29

10:00 AM

240 min.

Kissimmee, FL Pt. 8

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kissimmee, FL.
 

Tuesday September 30

10:00 AM

180 min.

Des Moines, IA Pt. 1

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Des Moines, IA.
 

Wednesday October 1

10:00 AM

180 min.

Des Moines, IA Pt. 2

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Des Moines, IA.
 

Thursday October 2

10:00 AM

180 min.

Des Moines, IA Pt. 3

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Des Moines, IA.
 

Friday October 3

10:00 AM

180 min.

Des Moines, IA Pt. 4

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Des Moines, IA.
 
ADVERTISEMENT