Monterey 2012 Top 5

#5 - 1963 Shelby Cobra

Mecum Auto Auctions TV Schedule

all times et/pt

Monday April 21

11:00 AM

180 min.

Chicago, IL. Pt. 3

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Chicago, IL
 

Tuesday April 22

11:00 AM

180 min.

Chicago, IL. Pt. 4

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Chicago, IL
 

Wednesday April 23

11:00 AM

180 min.

Chicago, IL. Pt. 5

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Chicago, IL
 

Thursday April 24

12:00 PM

240 min.

Kansas City, MO Pt. 1

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kansas City, MO.
 

4:00 PM

180 min.

Kansas City, MO Pt. 3

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kansas City, MO.
 

Friday April 25

1:00 PM

180 min.

Kansas City, MO Pt. 4

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kansas City, MO.
 

4:00 PM

180 min.

Kansas City, MO Pt. 5

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kansas City, MO.
 

Saturday April 26

4:00 PM

180 min.

Kansas City, MO Pt. 6

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Kansas City, MO.
 

Monday April 28

11:00 AM

180 min.

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL Pt. 1

TV-PG CC

Live coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL.
 

Tuesday April 29

11:00 AM

180 min.

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL Pt. 2

TV-PG CC

Live coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL.
 

Wednesday April 30

11:00 AM

180 min.

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL Pt. 3

TV-PG CC

Live coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL.
 

Thursday May 1

11:00 AM

180 min.

Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL Pt. 4

TV-PG CC

Live coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Pheasant Run Resort - St. Charles, IL.
 

Friday May 2

11:00 AM

240 min.

Dallas, TX. Pt. 1

TV-PG CC

Coverage of the Mecum Auto Auctions from Dallas, TX.
 
ADVERTISEMENT